fuzzy in dspic 30f4011

Post Reply
macroevil
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:16 am

fuzzy in dspic 30f4011

Post by macroevil » Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:22 am

hi ....great job !!!! :D


i have a problem....i'm trying to make a control based in fuzzy logic but the compiler says

"Warning: A terminate function is necessary, however the Real-Time Workshop build process did not generate a terminate function because the 'Terminate function required' check box is cleared."

the fuzzy block is to simple...one input one output......and bisector dezufication....

i dont' know what to do...can you help me.....

..thanks..

LubinKerhuel
Site Admin - Expert
Posts: 616
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 11:23 pm
Location: Bayonne- France
Contact:

Re: fuzzy in dspic 30f4011

Post by LubinKerhuel » Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:28 am

Something is wrong in the configuration of you simulink model.

You could try to make a new model model starting from an example model file in the directory example (then copy-past your blocks).
If it did not solve the problem, upload your model on the forum.

Lubin

macroevil
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:16 am

Re: fuzzy in dspic 30f4011

Post by macroevil » Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:36 am

too fast your answer......thanks

the model is to simple...only for test fuzzy in dspic....

There is this model of the attached file..
Attachments
prueba_1_adcTors232.mdl
fuzzy
(69.31 KiB) Downloaded 290 times

LubinKerhuel
Site Admin - Expert
Posts: 616
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 11:23 pm
Location: Bayonne- France
Contact:

Re: fuzzy in dspic 30f4011

Post by LubinKerhuel » Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:05 pm

I obtain a datatype error. Most (or all) blockset from the fuzzy logic can only take floating point variables.

Btw, I don't think that you will get an efficient using blocks that compute trigonometric or exponential like function... You may replace the buzzy logic blocks with optimized look up table.

Lubin

macroevil
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:16 am

Re: fuzzy in dspic 30f4011

Post by macroevil » Tue Oct 07, 2008 3:06 am

mr lubin.

thaks..but i still trying make a control with fuzzy in a dspic, it's work but ony in some cases, when i configure the FIS with only one input and one output, and two rules(mamdani method).....

do you have any example using FIS with mamdani metho..???

thanks a lot......this toolbox it's a great job congratulations...!!

att:

César Jiménez

LubinKerhuel
Site Admin - Expert
Posts: 616
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 11:23 pm
Location: Bayonne- France
Contact:

Re: fuzzy in dspic 30f4011

Post by LubinKerhuel » Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:05 pm

Hi César,

I do not have any example using fuzzy logic or "FIS".

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests