PTfile not found

schloudara

PTfile not found

Post by schloudara » Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:51 pm

Hello,

This is my first attempt to get started with the dsblock set.

I'm running Matlab R2010.a 32bit and installed the C30 and C32 compiler as well as the dsblockset. That worked out fine.

Then I wanted to create a new simulink model and draged the blocks "configure model" and "compile for dspic" as well as the "Master block" in a new window. Looking at the worksspace there occured the error:

TimeStep was undefined and is set to : 0.001
System target file set to dspic.tlc
file not found : C:\PROGRA~2\MICROC~1\MPLABC~2\lib\dsPIC30F\libpchoose_dsPIC_Target-coff.a
Model configured...
file not found : C:\PROGRA~2\MICROC~1\MPLABC~2\lib\dsPIC30F\libpchoose_dsPIC_Target-coff.a
PNumber of I/O PINs used : 0
T>>

I want to use the whole thing on a PIC32MX795F512L (USB starter kit II)

Therefore I think I need the C32 Compiler. Can I therefore ignore this error, because it refers to dsPIC30F?

Plz Help, I'm new to this... Thanks so far

schloudara

Re: PTfile not found

Post by schloudara » Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:59 pm

When I select PIC32MX795F512L in the "Master block" new error occure:

Tfile not found : C:\PROGRA~2\MICROC~1\MPLABC~2\lib\dsPIC30F\libpchoose_dsPIC_Target-coff.a
PTfile not found : C:\PROGRA~2\MICROC~1\MPLABC~2\lib\dsPIC30F\libpchoose_dsPIC_Target-coff.a
Tfile not found : C:\PROGRA~2\MICROC~1\MPLABC~2\lib\dsPIC30F\libpchoose_dsPIC_Target-coff.a
PTfile not found : C:\PROGRA~2\MICROC~1\MPLABC~2\lib\dsPIC30F\libpchoose_dsPIC_Target-coff.a
TTfile not found : C:\PROGRA~2\MICROC~1\MPLABC~2\lib\dsPIC30F\libpchoose_dsPIC_Target-coff.a
TTfile not found : C:\PROGRA~2\MICROC~1\MPLABC~2\lib\libp32MX795F512L-coff.a
directory not found : C:\Program Files (x86)\Microchip\mplabc32\v2.01\pic32mx\include
--> corrected : find in C:\PROGRA~2\MICROC~1\mplabc32\v2.01\pic32mx\include
Warning: The dialog of 'untitled/Master' is being closed because a mask parameter has been changed